Menü
CONTINUOUS INSPIRATIONS FOR HOLISTIC PROGRESS
Teaser how

How

Our Virtue-Model

Permanent Development as a Maxim

The Horst Brandstätter Group has set itself the clear goal of permanent and ongoing development. Consumer-focus, entrepreneurial thinking and agility on all levels provide the basis for this.

Every business area is focused on delivering long-term benefits for consumers and the company alike, and this forms the basis for a comprehensive range of services. In this context, interdisciplinary teams are working on the development of a wide range of products and services. Accordingly, all employees are called upon to act as co-entrepreneurs and seize market opportunities quickly.

In this sense, the Horst Brandstätter Group considers itself an adaptive organism that is permanently attuned to changing market and consumer needs. Our own development is considered to be a standard process, and this demands a clear focus as well as new forms of cooperation. Small units and project teams facilitate rapid, consumer-oriented action, cross-departmental cooperation and the exploitation of synergies, either independently or together with external partners. This delivers successful lifecycle management for the product and service portfolio in each business area.

In the process, the company's own work culture and all processes are subjected to scrutiny. Each individual is responsible for acting inline with market demands and promoting competitiveness. Willingness to learn, adaptability and resilience are crucial for achieving this.

Continuos insprirations for holistic progress

Virtues

HBG builds upon clear collaborative fundamentals. To give our working environment direction, "virtues" have been defined, which we consider to be a foundation for permanent development. They represent values that have shaped our organization and made it strong. At the same time, they empower a new management style and enhance the ability to change perspectives.

Prev
Next

Trust

Our company is built on mutual trust – on reliable collaboration between colleagues and personal integrity. This creates the freedom that people, and above all the company, need in order to develop. A clear, realistic outlook and down-to-earth attitude are further necessities here.

Responsibility

We at the Horst Brandstätter Group are always prepared to accept due responsibility and assess our actions with a critical eye. This also requires courage and a willingness to take risks. Any conflicts are dealt with responsibly and resolved constructively. This applies equally to every part of the company, as well as to each individual member of the team personally.

Motivation

Taking the initiative comes naturally to each and every one of us. We see challenges as opportunities, and take pleasure in setting ourselves tasks to achieve. We can rely on our personal commitments being recognized and valued.

Willingness to Accept Change

We are poised for change. Openness to new things is needed, as is the capability to step away from existing ways of thinking and comfort zones. We want to act, not react. This applies to each individual member of the team and our entire entrepreneurial focus. The consumer is always at the heart of our thoughts and actions.

Determination

We pursue clear goals, develop solutions, and realize them systematically – with creativity, discipline and speed. In doing so, we are able to rely on our implementation strength, whether at departmental, team or individual level.

Team Spirit

Teamwork is essential for achieving the highest level of performance. We work collaboratively and on equal terms. We firmly believe that 1 + 1 is greater than 2: the whole is greater than the sum of its parts.

Sustainability – Our Understanding

We consider sustainability as an approach – and the central answer to the question of HOW we want to live and work. For us, taking a systemic and holistic view of the world is essential. Those who make a relevant sustainable contribution must also be able to tolerate contradictions and conflicting goals. A willingness to learn is required, as is the ability to repeatedly engage with the complexities of this world. An eye for detail is just as important as keeping the big picture and interdependencies in view.

Entrepreneurial activity, the purpose of which is to achieve long-term improvement, thus requires repeated benchmarking, new thinking, insights, corrections, discipline, practice, patience and persistence. We are facing this in every business area.

Menü
CONTINUOUS INSPIRATIONS FOR HOLISTIC PROGRESS
Teaser how

How

Wie wir arbeiten

Permanente Weiterentwicklung als Maxime

Die Horst Brandstätter Group setzt sich das klare Ziel, sich permanent weiterzuentwickeln. Konsumenten-Zentrierung, unternehmerisches Denken und Agilität auf allen Ebenen sind dafür die Basis.

Im Mittelpunkt jeder Business-Area steht der langfristige Nutzengewinn für die Konsumenten und das Unternehmen als Grundlage für ein ganzheitliches Leistungsangebot. In interdisziplinären Teams entstehen dazu vielfältige Angebote und Services. Alle Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sind dementsprechend gefordert, als Mitunternehmer zu agieren und Marktchancen schnell zu ergreifen.

Damit versteht sich die Horst Brandstätter Group als lernfähiger Organismus, der auf permanent veränderte Markt- und Konsumentenbedürfnisse eingestellt ist. Die eigene Weiterentwicklung wird als Standardprozess verstanden, der klare Fokussierungen sowie neue Formen der Zusammenarbeit erfordert. Kleine Einheiten und Projektteams ermöglichen es, schnell und konsumentenorientiert zu agieren, abteilungsübergreifend zusammenzuarbeiten und Synergien selbst oder mit externen Partnern zu nutzen. Daraus entsteht ein erfolgreiches Life-Cycle-Management für das Produkt- und Serviceportfolio in jeder Business-Area.

Die eigene Arbeitskultur und alle Prozesse stehen dafür auf dem Prüfstand. Jeder Einzelne hat die Verantwortung, marktfähig zu agieren und die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit zu fördern. Dafür sind Lernbereitschaft, Anpassungsfähigkeit und Resilienz entscheidend.

Continuos insprirations for holistic progress

Virtues

Die HBG baut auf klare Grundlagen in der Zusammenarbeit. Zur Ausrichtung unserer Arbeitswelt wurden „Tugenden“ definiert, die wir als Fundament für permanente Weiterentwicklung verstehen. Sie repräsentieren Werte, die unsere Organisation geprägt und stark gemacht haben. Gleichzeitig stärken sie ein neues Führungsverständnis und die Fähigkeit zum Perspektivwechsel.

Prev
Next

Vertrauen

Unser Unternehmen baut auf gegenseitiges Vertrauen – auf die verlässliche Zusammenarbeit von Kolleginnen und Kollegen und persönliche Integrität. Daraus entsteht Freiraum, den Menschen brauchen um sich und vor allem das Unternehmen weiterzuentwickeln. Mit einem klaren, realistischen Blick und der nötigen Bodenhaftung.

Eigenverantwortung

Wir bei der Horst Brandstätter Group sind bereit Verantwortung zu übernehmen und unser Handeln kritisch zu hinterfragen. Dazu gehören Mut und Risikobereitschaft. Konflikte werden ausgetragen und konstruktiv gelöst. Das gilt für jede Einheit im Unternehmen wie für jeden Einzelnen ganz persönlich.

Leistungswille

Initiative zu ergreifen, ist für jeden von uns selbstverständlich. Wir stellen uns Aufgaben mit Leistungsfreude und sehen Herausforderungen als Chancen. Dabei machen wir die verlässliche Erfahrung, dass unser persönliches Engagement anerkannt und wertgeschätzt wird.

Veränderungsbereitschaft

Wir sind veränderungsbereit. Offenheit für Neues ist gefragt und die Fähigkeit, bestehende Komfortzonen und Denkmuster zu verlassen. Das gilt für jeden einzelnen wie für unsere gesamte unternehmerische Ausrichtung – wir wollen agieren, statt zu reagieren. Dabei steht bei all unserem Denken und Handeln immer der Konsument im Mittelpunkt.

Zielstrebigkeit

Wir verfolgen klare Ziele, erarbeiten Lösungen und setzen diese konsequent um – mit Kreativität, Disziplin und Tempo. Dabei können wir uns auf Umsetzungsstärke verlassen, ob als Abteilung, als Team oder im persönlichen Aufgabenbereich.

Teamgeist

Höchstleistungen erfordern Teamwork. Wir arbeiten partnerschaftlich und auf Augenhöhe zusammen. Es gilt die feste Überzeugung 1 + 1 > 2. Das Ganze ist mehr als die Summe seiner Teile.

Sustainability – Unser Verständnis

Wir verstehen Nachhaltigkeit als Weg – und zentrale Antwort auf die Frage, WIE wir leben und arbeiten möchten. Dabei ist für uns ein systemischer und ganzheitlicher Blick auf die Welt zwingend nötig. Denn wer einen relevanten nachhaltigen Beitrag leistet, muss auch Widersprüche und Zielkonflikte aushalten können. Lernbereitschaft ist gefragt und die Fähigkeit sich immer wieder neu auf die Komplexität dieser Welt einzulassen. Der Blick für das Detail ist ebenso wichtig wie der Blick auf große Zusammenhänge und Wechselwirkungen.

Unternehmerisches Handeln, das langfristig zum Besseren führen soll, erfordert damit immer wieder Standortbestimmungen, neues Denken, Einsichten, Korrekturen, Disziplin, Übung, Geduld und Hartnäckigkeit. Dem stellen wir uns in jeder Business-Area.